Skip to content

Antony & The Johnsons, 2/19 @ Town Hall

February 20, 2009

album-you-are-my-sister
My review is posted at BrooklynVegan.

Setlist, 2/19 at Town Hall, NYC:

Where is My Power
Her Eyes are Underneath the Ground
Epilepsy is Dancing
One Dove
For Today I Am a Boy
Kiss My Name
Everglade
Another World
Shake that Devil
The Crying Light
Crazy in Love
Fist Full of Love
You are My Sister
Twilight
Aeon

Encore:
Cripple and the Starfish
Hope There’s Someone

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

