Skip to content

Tegan and Sara…and Tiesto

August 26, 2009


Lots of Tegan & Sara news coming out…always a good thing.  They just announced two dates at Town Hall in NYC, October 30 & 31.  Tickets on sale this Friday, 8/28 at noon here.

They’ve also recorded a track for Tiesto‘s new album, Kaleidoscope, called “I Feel it in My Bones.” Album will be released 10/6; pre-order it here.

Needless to say, the track is amazing, but it’s not the first time the girls have worked with the techno legend.  He remixed “Back in Your Head” a little over a year ago.

Tegan & Sara’s new album, The Sainthood, is due out October 27th.  Album artwork is below.  Tracklisting for Sainthood and Kaleidoscope after the jump.

Front Cover


Back Cover



Kaleidoscope track listing

01. Tiësto feat. Jónsi – Kaleidoscope
02. Tiësto feat. CC Sheffield – Escape Me
03. Tiësto feat. Kianna – You Are My Diamond
04. Tiësto and Sneaky Sound System – I Will Be Here
05. Tiësto feat. Priscilla Ahn – I Am Strong
06. Tiësto feat. Cary Brothers – Here On Earth
07. Tiësto – Always Near
08. Tiësto feat. Kele Okereke – It’s Not The Things You Say
09. Tiësto – Fresh Fruit
10. Tiësto feat. Calvin Harris – Century
11. Tiësto feat. Tegan & Sara – Feel It In My Bones
12. Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado – Who Wants To Be Alone
13. Tiësto – LA Ride
14. Tiësto – Bend It Like You Don’t Care
15. Tiësto feat. Emily Haines – Knock You Out
16. Tiësto – Louder Than Boom
17. Tiësto – Surrounded By Light

9 Comments leave one →
  1. look at bridget, she's a midget permalink
    August 27, 2009 8:00 am

    waitin on an aussie tour down here

  2. DeathRo permalink
    August 27, 2009 2:00 pm

    Solid remixes. Welcome back, Raptoramus.

  3. mer mer permalink
    August 27, 2009 5:29 pm

    likes this

  4. September 3, 2009 9:17 pm

    cool and awesome. LOL

  5. September 10, 2009 1:46 am

    Tegan & Sara’s album is called Sainthood. No “the”.

  6. September 27, 2009 6:32 pm

    Very awesome tracklisting.

  7. January 4, 2010 8:24 am

    Dj Tiesto Number One (;

  8. January 25, 2010 7:44 am

    nice song


  1. free musik [tegan & sara & tiesto] « Crocodiles are polite, except to each other.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: