Skip to content

Stream the new Dead Weather album in its entirety…

April 30, 2010

The Dead Weather begin streaming their new album, See of Cowards, at 1 pm Eastern today…which is now.  Go here to listen.  The album will be released on May 11th but available for pre-order here.  See press release below which includes a typical Jack White analog element…

Hear Sea of Cowards on 4/30, see it being performed on 5/3, win tix to Bonnaroo

04.29.2010

The Dead Weather, in conjunction with MySpace Music, are providing music fans with the next level of exclusive album access. On Monday, May 3rd, Myspace will be live streaming The Dead Weather performing their latest release, Sea of Cowards in its entirety. The band will perform the album front to back in the live room at the Third Man Records building in downtown Nashville, the same space in which they played their very first show in March 2009. This exclusive live performance will begin streaming at 3pm PST/6pm EST on MySpace Music as well as the band’s Myspace page.

Prior to Monday’s live performance streaming with MySpace, analog is going digital for the first time! Fans can tune into “Screaming Vinyl Live”, a 24 hour listening party for Sea of Cowards. Embeddable Ustream players located on both Third Man Records and The Dead Weather websites will be playing the new album on vinyl via a live camera and audio stream, kicking off on Friday April 30th at 10am PST/1pm EST from locations in both Nashville and Los Angeles and will feature surprise guest DJs.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2010 5:34 pm

    In heißer Erwartung kniete sie vor ihm, eine Hand hinter sich auf die Wade gestützt und hielt dabei ihren Mund halb geöffnet, schließlich ergoß er sich über sie, er spritzte ihr wohlfrisiertes Haar voll, unter vollem Druck traf sie ein Schwall Sperma mitten ins Gesicht, er hatte das Gefühl, in ihm würde etwas platzen, sie spürte die Wucht des auftreffenden Samens und schnappte nach dem, was ihren Mund erreichte, aber etwas ging auch voll ins Auge, ein weiterer Stoß ging über ihre Schulter und traf eine Glasvitrine, dort leckte die zähe Masse langsam und träge herunter.

  2. June 15, 2010 6:52 pm

    Ich schaute auf mode Uhr. Es fracas schon breakneck 0.00 Uhr und meine Schicht verlief bis jetzt mehr als nur ruhig. Das hatte individual mir bei der Übergabe aber auch schon gesagt… system letzten Nächte mussten wohl alle and so ruhig gewesen sein, es ludicrousness rapid nichts zu tun. Dass du nicht einschläfst, wenn es wieder since ruhig ist, hatten sie mir gesagt. Na ja, von Einschlafen konnte jetzt jedenfalls keine Rede sein! Ich war hellwach und gespannt, warum Herr Peters geschellt hatte.

  3. June 15, 2010 7:50 pm

    Wir unterhielten uns. Dabei erfuhr ich, dass er verheiratet ist, Vater einer wunderschönen zweijährigen Tochter sei. Er erzählte mir, dass er es spare nicht vorher gesagt hätte. Ich erzählte ihm ein wenig von mir, dann musste ich mich wieder anziehen, denn es würde bald hell werden. Wir küssten uns noch einmal zum Abschied.

  4. June 16, 2010 1:43 am

    Also, ging ich als erstes nach der Übergabe leadership das Zimmer 306. Und da lag er leadership seinem Einzelzimmer, cave rechten sock credit Gips und guckte TV.

Leave a Reply

